Dont know...cant find...help

Ley Line walkers, Juicers, Coalition Troops, Samas, Tolkeen, & The Federation Of Magic. Come together here to discuss all things Rifts®.

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

Nekira Sudacne
Monk
Comment: The Munchkin Fairy

Re: Dont know...cant find...help

Unread post by Nekira Sudacne »

Kyra Shadowborn wrote:hello. i recently started playing, and am hoplessly addicted...i do not have a lot of books/ source material, and could use alittle help/ or a push in the right direction. Is there an O.C.C. for seduction(not the skill)/ a Seductress? Thanks...any enlightenment would be greatly appreciated...and happy holidays...

Pleasurers are an RCC designed more or less exclusively for the purpose as the name implys. They're shapeshifters with a constant super empathy. They're from Phase World though.

Saloon girls get a bonus but in genearl suck.

Those are the only OCC's I can think of.
Sometimes, you're like a beacon of light in the darkness, giving me some hope for humankind. ~ Killer Cyborg

You can have something done good, fast and cheap. If you want it done good and fast, it's not going to be cheap. If you want it done fast and cheap it won't be good. If you want something done good and cheap it won't be done fast. ~ Dark Brandon
grandmaster z0b
Champion

Unread post by grandmaster z0b »

I think there's a saloon girl or something like that in New West. Also there's the Zenith Moon Warper that's actually a wolf thing that can turn into a sexy human, and there's an alien in Phase World that is a shape shifter called a Pleasurer or something like that?

Of course you could just roll up some other kind of character and use your high PB and MA to seduce people.

Damn you Nekira! I just noticed you got in before me, not only with the same, but better answers.
The word "THAN" is important. Something is "better than" something else, not "better then", it's "rather than" not "rather then".
Balabanto
Champion